!!Severed Completed!!

After all this time and we finally completed Severed and what an amazing adventure it was.  While the game is not very popular on YouTube and never has been, the support throughout the series has been greatly appreciated.  The "Bad Ending" of Severed amassed nearly 3x the views of any of the other episodes and the "True Ending" video is off to a great start.  Thank you all so much for staying with me through the journey.  I know it was a long one.  With 11 episodes in total, it was a truly awesome series and a joy to play along with you all.  Thanks for the support!!  As of writing this, I haven't decided what will replace Severed on the channel, but a new game will be coming shortly!!

 

AMAZING JOB DRINKBOX STUDIOS!!  SEVERED WAS THE BEST MOBILE GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!!

 

P.S.  After the Finale, I Decided to Finish Severed 100%.  Not One Room Went Unexplored.  I Did EVERYTHING!!  It Was Pretty Mush Just Cleaning Up Pieces of Hearts and Brains.  I Did Find The Wanderer Again Though and She Said Something About a Previous Lover Before Telling Me to Go Away...  Some Extra Lore I Guess...

 

Anyway, It's 100% Done Now.

 

#100%CompletionistsClub